For app to work properly we need some permissions to your Google Drive account.
Not having them means Filemove will lost ability to perform main features like moving, renaming and copying files.
However, we can guarantee that all your data is encrypted and safe. Nobody will access your Google Drive without your permission and knowledge.
Moreover, Filemove will never read or modify your files content.
You can withdraw your permission at any time at this address: https://myaccount.google.com/permissions